

PJ College of Management & Technology

ISO-9001:2015 Certified

Ref. No: PJCMT 12239 (A) 123

Date: 03/07/2023

ORDER

As per the guidelines of AICTE, the Internal Women's Complaint Committee is hereby constituted with the following members for the session 2023-2024.

- 1. Dr. Santosh Kumar Biswal Director Chairman
- 2. Dr. Ipsita Patra Associate Professor Member
- 3. Ms. Sasmita Satapathy Assistant Professor Member
- 4. Ms. Snigdha Mohapatra Assistant professor Member
- 5. Mr. Nirmal Chandra Mallick, A.O. Member

Director PJ College of Management & Technology

Copy : Chairman / Persons Concerned / Guard File

2)